Club News‎ > ‎

AGM Report 2011

posted 2 Dec 2011, 08:09 by James Lawless   [ updated 2 Dec 2011, 08:12 ]

Sallins GAA Club AGM was held last Thursday, 1st December, in the national school. The club reflected on a good year on and off the pitch.

Reports on each area of club activities were presented by Tom Cross, Eamonn Herbert, Fran Walsh, James Lawless, Anthony Herbert, Peter O’Connell, Pat Kinsella, Micky O’Brien, Brian O’Callaghan.

Elections took place for the year ahead and the following officers were elected - Chair: Tom Cross, ViceChair: Pat Kinsella, Seretary: Aoife Cully, Assistant Secretary: Eamonn Herbert, Treasurer: Frances Walsh, Assistant Treasurer: Mag O’Neill, PRO: James Lawless, Assistant PRO: Craig Hughes, Child Protection Officer: Michael McLoughlin, as well as Committee Members: Michael O’Brien, Jackie Collins, Mert Robotham, Liam Robotham, Tom Cronin and Brian Callaghan.

Congratulations to all involved.